Skip to content
Home » PCA Town Hall This Tuesday, May 21 — Slate of Officers Vote

PCA Town Hall This Tuesday, May 21 — Slate of Officers Vote

We are holding the May Town Hall virtually on Tuesday, May 21, beginning at 7pm. On the agenda is the vote for next year’s officers. The Nominating Committee has put forth a slate of officers:
  • President — Jessica Davis
  • Treasurer — Alison Kinnahan
  • Secretary — Karen Schaar
  • 1st VP — Kate Keagan
  • 2nd VP — Casey Denoyer

In accordance with our bylaws, we will also be taking nominations from the floor. To check if you are up to date on your membership, please visit this page.

The website membership tool is new. If you are a member, you can login with your email. If it’s your first time logging in you will be prompted to create a password. You can also become a new member! We are a robust organization that brings our community together with events throughout the year and also engages on all projects and issues that affect our quality of life.

The guest speaker this month is a representative from DDOT, Karyn McAllister. She and her team will be sharing with us their new sidewalk plan and discussing the new bike lane/changes to the MacArthur and Arizona intersection. There will be a Q&A following their presentation.

We hope to see you there!

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 838 4238 1651
Passcode: 114788